Baby Love

Mother’s Day is coming up this weekend, but rather than post a gift guide (because really, who knows what your mother likes better than you do?) I thought I would compile some of the most stylish maternity wear for all you moms-to-be*.

It seems like every time I log into Facebook or Twitter, another one of my friends announces their pregnancy, and following all of their baby bump photo albums has become my guilty pleasure. But, I’m often told how frustrating it is to get dressed when your body changes every week, so I went on a mission to find fashionable pieces that will last the duration of your pregnancy, and even some that will last long after you’re holding your little bundle of joy.

*Dearest Family, I am not in this category, so no need to call me about it. 

Hatch

Hatch is all about versatility, and creating wardrobe essentials that can be worn before, during, and after your pregnancy.

Isabella Oliver

This company really knows how to accentuate that bump!

ASOS

ASOS is one of my go-to online shopping sites, so it’s no surprise that they nailed maternity wear as well, and for a fraction of the price of the previous sites!

5 thoughts on “Baby Love

  1. OK,Laurel, does that mean I am getting one of these outfits for M’s day? I am not preggers just fat. Love Mom

Leave a Reply

